This is the "Home" page of the "NIH Library for HHS Customers" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

NIH Library for HHS Customers  

Last Updated: Feb 6, 2014 URL: Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page

Please Login

  HHS users must login through their agency-specific link listed below.

HHS Agency Logins


Agency Contacts

Administration for Children & Families (ACF) – Doug Joubert
Administration for Community Living (ACL) – Doug Joubert
Agency for Healthcare Research & Quality (AHRQ) – Renee McCullough
Health Resources & Services Administration (HRSA) - Doug Joubert & Alicia Livinski
Indian Health Service (IHS) – Diane Cooper
Office of the Secretary (ASPE) – Jana Liebermann

Office of the Secretary (ASPR, & OGA) – Alicia Livinski

Office of the Secretary (
OASH, OCR, OGC, & OIG) – Nancy Terry
Office of the Secretary (OMH) - Faye Williams

Office of the Secretary (ONC) - Doug Joubert
Program Support Center (PSC) – Bradley Otterson
Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA) – NIH Library Information Desk
or call: (301) 496-1080


Loading  Loading...